Bluebonnets and Melvin

Spring has sprung in Austin and I just could not resist getting some pictures with Melvin in the blooming bluebonnets. They’re gorgeous! I love this time of year when the wildflowers start to bloom at the beginning of spring. They line the highways in beautiful colors of blue, red, yellow and sometimes pink. It feels very Texas to me!

We ventured over to a small group of bluebonnets just down the street from us in our neighborhood to snap some quick pics of me and my pup.
IMG_1120
IMG_1117
IMG_1119
IMG_1116
IMG_1115
IMG_1118
I’m so crazy for this lovable pup!

3 thoughts on “Bluebonnets and Melvin

Thanks for your reply

