Weekly workouts

Week 2/7-2/13

My workout this week was skiing for 4 days, while we were away in Colorado, which I have yet to recap…. stay tuned.

Week 2/14-2/20

Wednesday

  • Barre Express at ToddPilates

Thursday

  • Half & Half at Tetra fitness: OMG this class was intense. The first half is cycling, and the second half is weights. It was wiped after that class. It was a great workout. Next time, I won’t forget my clip in cycle shoes.

Friday

  • TRX at FitAustin: I was feeling sore after my Half & half class, but it’s always nice to work through the soreness.

Saturday 

  • Heated yoga at Balance Yoga in Lakeway: It was a great afternoon workout that my body needed. I was extremely sore from my back to back classes, so it was nice to sweat and stretch it all out. I love a good sweat sesh.
Thanks for your reply

