#ClassPassAmbassador

If you’ve read my blog or scrolled through a couple of my weekly workout posts in the past, you’d know that I have an extreme fondness for ClassPass. Well today my love for the organization grows even more! I’m happy to announce that I’ve been asked to be a part of their Ambassador team, which is launching today! Follow along with #ClassPassAmbassador
Ambassador_Blog-Annoucement
It all started in December 2014 when ClassPass launched in Austin… I was given a free month to promote ClassPass and try out new studios and fell in love with the concept of ClassPass. Hundreds of boutique studios, offered all hours of the day, for a steal of a price… I was sold! I knew that once we moved, my old gym wouldn’t be an option anymore, and I would need something more flexible with my commute and schedule. ClassPass was the answer. I take classes literally all over Austin. Anywhere from Lakeway, Bee Caves, South Lamar, North Burnet, North Austin, etc.

*I wrote a review post when they launched in Austin back in December 2014, you can check it out here.

What to expect from ClassPass

  1. One monthly fee of $79(varies by city)
  2. Over 100 different participating boutique studios to pick from.
  3. Variety… indoor cycle, barre, pilates, boot camp, TRX, dance, martial arts, yoga, boxing, rowing, etc.
  4. Convenience of scheduling all hours of the day. Flexibility.
  5. Flex Pass: if you travel a lot, this perk is ideal. Just switch locations and take classes all over the states, including other countries too! Here is a list of all the cities that are participating. 
  6. Most importantly, getting OUT of your comfort zone.

life begins...
If you’re interested in trying ClassPass, click here. ClassPass is currently offering my friends $20 off their first month! Jump on that deal while you can!!! I promise, you won’t regret it!

Thanks for your reply

