weekly workouts 1/10-1/16

Sunday

  • Helped Scott shovel rocks into the trailer for our yard. We’re doing some minor landscaping and we came across free rocks and had to jump on the opportunity. Although, shoveling rocks is not my favorite physical activity, I still got a good workout in!

IMG_0300

Wednesday

  • Define Body & Mind: Tried their new location off South Lamar. I LOVE IT. It’s gorgeous in there! The studio is much larger than their 35th location too. This time, I took a Body class(barre).

Thursday

  • ToddPilates: Pilates mat express. Another one of my favorites in the books!

Friday

  • FIT Austin: Another TRX class that left me sweaty and super sore.

Saturday

  • Helped Scott shovel more rocks. I think we’re done for now!
Thanks for your reply

