Weekly workouts 12/13-12/19

Monday

  • DEFINE revolution: 45 min of sweaty success. Love getting my cardio in via cycling workout!!!

IMG_9911

Tuesday

  • ToddPilates: My favorite studio, I know I sound like a broken record every week, but it’s just so good!

Thursday

  • Barre at The Bar Method: They sure do like to use constructive criticism in their class. Pretty sure everyone in the room knew who Brooke was by the end of that class. ;)

Friday

  • Total Body TRX at Fit Austin. My first time back at a gym with TRX. I’ve forgotten how much I love using suspensionΒ training with the TRX bands. I will definitely be back to this new-to-me studio!

FullSizeRender

 

Thanks for your reply

