Weekly workouts 11/8-11/14

Sunday

  • Painted two coats of paint on part 2 of hutch… Only one more coat of wax and it’s finished!!

Wednesday

  • ToddPilates: 45 min of lots of core work at a 7am class! I was off work Wednesday, so I was able to go back to my old stomping grounds for a class with Rodger at ToddPilates.

Thursday

  • Finished part 2 of hutch! I had to add one layer of wax over the chalk paint to seal it. I’m so happy that’s finished. Now I just need to reassemble it and bring it inside!

Saturday

  • Pure Barre Lakeway: I love when an instructor is motivating and uses your name to give praise. I haven’t been to this studio in a while, but it’s the perfect workout before getting the weekend started.
Thanks for your reply

