Weekly workouts 11/1-11/7

Considering I started this week off at an NFL game, I feel like I was somewhat productive…. Next week will be different!

Sunday

  • Lots of walking at the tailgate, to the stadium and around the stadium as well as standing. I’m only including this as part of my weekly workouts because I was incredibly sore the next day. Maybe I’m just getting old?

Tuesday

  • Primed part two of our hutch. I swear, I will finish that project one of these days. I really don’t enjoy painting furniture all that much.

Thursday

  • ToddPilates: I love this studio! The energy and the instructor, Katie, is just amazing. Love working out to the beat of music.
Thanks for your reply

