Weekly workout 9/20-9/26

Monday

  • Define Austin, one of my favorite classes…I’m starting to feel more comfortable traveling from the new house to my workout studios for 6 am classes. It definitely helps that I miss all traffic on my way into work!-1 hrlunch

Thursday

Friday 

  • Barre at the Bar Method… 1st time trying this studio.-1 hr

Saturday

  • Wipe Out fun run with Scott’s co workers…Super fun time! Ran a 5k in all, but not constantly running the whole time.

wipeout run

Thanks for your reply

