Melvin The Wheaten

Well guys, I finally did it.

I made an instagram account for my beloved Melverton.
FullSizeRender (6)
Yeah, I’m a little bit nutty and a little bit ridiculous, but it’s been a lot of fun! I felt like my personal instagram account was becoming overrun with Melvin pictures(actually, I’m not even sure that’s possible) but I figured I’d make a separate account and share as many puppy pics as I wanted. Plus you get to connect with other dog instagram accounts and scroll through solid puppy pictures, which is bound to put a smile on my face.

Speaking of connecting with other dogs, I just downloaded this new app called BarkHappy. It’s kind of like a dating site for your dog. It’s a place where you can use your location and connect with other dogs near by for play dates and hang outs. It’s also a resource for locating dog friendly places/restaurants and dog parks. I haven’t actually met up with anyone yet but once we get a free day, I’ll be on the look out for a fun play date!

One thought on “Melvin The Wheaten

Thanks for your reply

