weekly workout 9/6-9/12

Another week of light workouts…Ok, this shouldn’t even be considered for my weekly workout post. But I want to be real and honest. Only managed to fit in one work out this week. Darn

Friday

  • Pure pilates: one of my favorite classes! Using the megaformer for core work, legs and arms. -1 hr HA! I had this class scheduled before I decided to do happy hour with some girl friends Thursday after work. Happy hour turned into dinner, which turned into a few drinks at a bar near by. Needless to say, I didn’t make it to my 7:30 workout on Friday!

Saturday

  • Athletic conditioning at Dancers Shape: my favorite class at my favorite studio! -1 hr
Thanks for your reply

