Weekly workouts 8/23-8/29

Sunday

  • Pure barre-Lakeway: I was not really feeling it on a Sunday morning at 8:30, but I went and got through it.-1 hr

Monday

  • Painted tv stand and hutch-Not sure if this is considered a workout, but in my book, I’m counting it. My arms, my thighs, my feet… sore!-3 hrs

Thursday

  • The Legree Studio-tried another 6am class and I definitely felt more welcome this time. It’s really nice to get out at 6:45 because I miss almost all traffic on my way into work.-45 min

Saturday

  • Fence building from 7am-6pm…. I was so sore!!!

IMG_8513

Thanks for your reply

