Weekly workouts 6/21-6/27

This week is going to look really pathetic! After getting home from our trip to Costa Rica, 5 loads of laundry, selling our house, house hunting, and hosting guests for three days, time for working out was hard to come by. I only managed to fit one real work out in, which was…

Saturday

  • Define Body, a new ClassPass studio in Austin. My friend Kyndal takes their classes in Houston and loves their technique so I was really excited to try it. My hammies are still sore!

Also, I realize the last three posts have been my weekly workouts… I’m really hoping I can find time to write down my Costa Rica trip this week! Stay tuned. :)

Thanks for your reply

