weekly workouts 5/17-5/23

Happy Memorial Day!!! Thank you to all of our past and present men and women for their service and their continuous sacrifice to help keep us free.

This was one crazy week! I’m wondering when the days will start to slow down and I’ll actually get time to do some workout classes I enjoy. Between working late all week, Scott traveling with work, and staying in San Antonio over the weekend, the workouts were light…

Sunday

  • Painted 13(!!!) doors in our house… We did a ton of house work over the weekend and I was feeling it the next day from all the painting I did… It’s amazing what a fresh coat of paint can do! We worked all day from 8am to 6pm but I’ll say total paint time ~3 hrs.

Saturday

  • Ran the nature trail at the Hill Country Hyatt~2 miles,~ 30 min. Hopefully I will get some time to expand on our trip a little bit more in another post.

3.5 hours of physical activity this week.

Thanks for your reply

