Workouts 4/26-5/2

Monday

  • Cardio kickboxing at Le Studio with Abel. I used to take his classes when he taught at CG so I was really excited to try this one out!-1 hr

Tuesday

  • Running on my lunch break. I had to take advantage of this glorious 60 degree weather we’re having. Got a nice 2 mile run in with a 10 min cool down walk-30 min
  • Boxing, my favorite-1 hr
IMG_7153
not a very eventful lunch today. a grocery trip is needed

A short week of workouts…2.5 hrs!

Thanks for your reply

