Valentine’s Day white chocolate dipped pretzels

As much of a Hallmark Holiday Valentine’s Day is, I can’t help but get excited to celebrate it. I love the color combination pink and red, hearts everywhere, people loving on their dogs significant others, flowers, and of course chocolate/candy. I was feeling very festive last night and put together V-Day treats for my little team at work. Chocolate covered pretzels were my treat of choice. Super easy, hold up in room temperature, and easy to stuff in baggies and hand out. A very low maintenance treat indeed!

IMG_6429IMG_6428

Since I won’t be at work on Friday, my coworkers got a pre Valentine’s Day goodie today! Hope they like them :)

Come back tomorrow to see things I’m loving this week!

One thought on “Valentine’s Day white chocolate dipped pretzels

Thanks for your reply

