Happy Birthday to my 34 year old sweetie!

IMG_6093
This past weekend at the Cowboys game… seriously this picture is too much!

I have to pop in real quick to wish my very special Christmas baby a Happy Birthday! We started celebrating last night by joining our friends Thane and Amy for dinner at Din Ho Chinese BBQ(Scott’s favorite!) and then having yummy yellow cake and chocolate frosting for dessert. I scored in the husband/dessert dept because we both love that cake combo!

IMG_6109
Unfortunately, I had to work this morning, but I did make him some cinnamon rolls for breakfast before I was out the door at 7. He’s spending the day with his parents at the Movie House seeing the new hobbit movie, before meeting up with friends tonight for drinks at Craft Pride! Lots of celebrations for my 34 year old hubby! Also, I see lots of Mario Kart racing in our near future. Can you guess what I got him for his Birthday?!

…Wii U
One thought on “Happy Birthday to my 34 year old sweetie!

Thanks for your reply

