Things I’m loving Friday #2

I’m back with things I’m loving Friday. I got this idea from PBfingers… I love reading and playing along with her weekly Friday updates so here is my second installment of things I’m loving!

  • Christmas is less than 1 week away

I honestly can’t believe Christmas is less than a week away! I’m so so excited to have time off work, and lounge around with family for a couple of days. We’ll be staying in Austin and visiting with my dads side and then my mom on Christmas Eve. Then we’ll spend Christmas morning with the Hamiltons. So looking forward to it!

I was gifted a set of shampoo and conditioner for my Birthday, and I have to say this stuff rocks! It makes my hair feel weightless and so soo smooth! and it smells amazing! I also picked up a few products(<-this stuff right here, tho!) in their Restore line and it has transformed my hair! My hair dresser was actually commenting on my hair during my last appointment, that it’s the healthiest it has been in quite some time. And my hair has gone through the wringer going from brunette back to my blonde roots.

this song. THIS SONG! I find my self humming to this song and blasting it in the car when it comes on the radio! It’s one of my favorites right now and just puts me in a great mood! Supposedly it’s the leading hit song in Czech Republic… who knew?!

  • Dallas Cowboys

The Cowboys have had such an amazing season this year(10-4!!) and they’ve made things rather fun for the fans! We’re actually heading to Dallas this weekend for the big game against the Colts(10-4). It should be a good one! I was reminded by timehop this morning that I was there just 4 years ago to this very day!
FullSizeRender (2)

ClassPass has enabled me to try a bunch of different classes that I probably never would have tried without my pass. It’s a much more affordable option to try multiple classes at several different studios, without buying a membership at each studio. I’ve already maxed out my 3 classes at dancers shape, but I’m #ontothenextone! I’ll be trying ModFitness barre class later today, which I’m very much looking forward to. I’ll be sad when my pass ends on Jan 2nd :(

  • Holiday tins filled with popcorn

It’s more of a love/hate relationship with these things. I know that the popcorn is terrible for you, but it’s just so irresistible. A vendor treated us with a couple of tins at work, and I may have gone back for thirds #oops
FullSizeRender (3)

If you’re a Marcel fan, ^click the link! Too funny!

Happy Friday y’all!!

Thanks for your reply

