Let me take a selfie

I was going through my phone and noticed I had a lot of “selfie” pictures stacking up from the last week to present, just hanging out, so I thought I’d share a few with you! Today is your lucky day because I usually only send selfies to my husband, or girl friends. haha

Had to document my fall outfit!
IMG_5805

Take your dog to work day…(not me, Scott)
IMG_5811

Cuddles with Mac in the bed
IMG_5820

Neighborhood bladin
FullSizeRender

Movie dates when you’re married #loungewaredontcare
IMG_5823

Tailgating before the UT game
IMG_5835

Costco is selling $80 bottles of wine…
IMG_5839

New Kendra Scott earrings, thanks to the girls night out buy one/get one deal!
IMG_5858

Thanks for your reply

