Dream vacation

Welp, I haven’t been able to join the blogtober linkup in a few days, but things are starting to settle down, so I’m excited to get back to it. Today’s prompt, Dream vacation. As in a vacation I’d like to take with my husband before babies come into the picture.

We’ve recently talked about taking a big Euro trip, so I’d say that is at the top of my dream vacation list. I would love to travel all around Europe, including London, Paris, Belgium(mmm beeer), Amsterdam and the list of places goes on. The amount of traveling I’ve done outside of the U.S. only extends to Mexico, and I’d like to change that!

Do you have any advice on Euro vacation? I’d love a link to a post, if you’ve recapped your trip on your blog.

The Daily Tay Blogtober14
3 thoughts on “Dream vacation

Thanks for your reply

