I’m an expert at…

There are not many things I consider myself to be an expert at, but I can say for certain I am def an expert when it comes to these things…

  • driving directions
  • facebook creepin
  • Melvin photography

IMG_5546

  • and using the hashtag #melvinthewheaten
  • shopping amazon.com

IMG_5640

  • or any online shopping, really
  • parallel parking
  • googling
  • saving money/being frugal
  • following a recipe(NOT cooking)

…and that about sums it up. What are you an expert at? Do we have anything in common?

The Daily Tay Blogtober14
One thought on “I’m an expert at…

Thanks for your reply

