Favorite photo on instagram

Out of all 493 pictures on my instagram account I pick this one as my favorite.

IMG_4763

It is my absolute favorite photo of my precious dog Melvin!

I’ve had Melvin two years this month actually. He was my first response to yesterday’s question of “What’s one thing I can’t live without?” But he’s not a thing, he’s a dog. And he’s my best friend, as cheesy as that sounds. ย Find me on Instagramย for more Melvin pictures. Yes, I’m one of those dog moms.

The Daily Tay
2 thoughts on “Favorite photo on instagram

Thanks for your reply

