Henry and Jane

This morning I’m feeling blessed. Inspired. Moved. GRATEFUL.

On my drive into work, I listened to a very touching story about a husband and wife, Henry and Jane.

At the age of 40, Henry suffered from a terrible stroke, that left him paralyzed from the neck down and a mute.

What a heartbreaking story, right?… But listening to their story, I found myself laughing, and crying, and in awe by their love for each other. It was an incredibly sweet story. It made me appreciate things I often take for granted. My body, my health, my loving, healthy husband, and the convenience of everyday life I live. Give the show a listen, you’ll enjoy it.

I’m grateful.

Thanks for your reply

